Testimonials

 

Click here to write a testimonial on Google +.

googleplus-review

 

 

 

 

Thank You Virginia for helping me creating a healthy, energetic and happy environment for both my business and home. It is like a huge weight has been lifted off.
-Joyce Wirth – Sep 15, 2016 ★★★★★

Loved the location in the basement level of the Hotel Colorado that gives you a little taste of France, where the lovely Gigi is from. Steve, her husband, gave me a wonderful firm pressured and fluid massage with reflexology, a scrub, wrap and facial. Definitely worth booking couple’s room with the steam showers (oh la la!!). I will absolutely be coming back once I move to Denver from Houston. Thanks for taking care of all us girls. We loved it y’all :)
– Ash G – May 22, 2016 ★★★★★

One of the best acne facials I ever had. Wash,exfoliant, extraction, zinc mask, mask and a mini massage. This place is also much cheaper than its neighboring spas. It is in the basement of a very historic hotel, but the spa is clean and renovated.
– Melissa Ginesi – Feb 25, 2016 ★★★★★

Delightful! Loved the Champagne facial!!! Thank you to Gigi- the owner for her wonderful energy and helping me with my skin care needs!
– Mia Cara – Mar 11, 2015 ★★★★★

Over the years, I have had massages & spa treatments at just about every spa in Glenwood Springs, CO. As a local, I continue to come back to La Provence Spa for the best quality massage in the Roaring Fork Valley (and the most reasonable prices too). I hold tension in my neck and shoulders, but Virginia is the only massage therapist I’ve found who knows how to work it out. Thank you Virginia – you’re the BEST!
– Lindsey Lewis – Dec 4, 2014 ★★★★★

I Loved this experience. A wonderful location at the Hotel Colorado, a beautiful and historic hotel. The spa had a relaxing and lovely atmosphere that put you instantly at ease. The therapist was not only gracious and helpful, but this was easily the best massage of my life. I will be coming back!
– Chuck Fedler – Aug 27, 2014 ★★★★★

I had the champagne facial yesterday and it was awesome. I can’t believe how much better my skin looks and feels after just one treatment. I will definitely be back. Thank you for an awesome experience!
– Joan Isenberg – Jul 10, 2013 ★★★★★

Excellent! She is amazing, does high quality work, prices are great, very friendly, clean and cozy studio. Customers for life!

William O. November 14, 2012

great staff

★★★★☆

This place is great and I have bought a birthday massage for my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gary S.

Gary S. November 14, 2012

★★★★★

Best massage I??ve ever received.

Was this review helpful to you?

gosho p.

gosho p. October 23, 2012

Thank you so much !

★★★★★

La Provence International Spa is very close to my office & when I need to get away this is the place I go. This is my go to place!! Every service I`ve had done is top notch. When I show up to my appointment they take me in right away. Never have to wait. From the moment you walk in the staff makes you feel right at home, no snooty people here. I look forward to my next appointment.

Ron H. September 26, 2012

5 stars

★★★★★

I am really grateful to have found La Provence International Spa because I can go there once a week and totally enjoy the atmosphere and relax my self.

ralph m. September 26, 2012

amazing job

★★★★☆

La Provence International Spa did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable and relaxed at each session.

Ron A.

“Great place”

Ron A. 7 months ago

 

“ 4.0 star rating”

Bridget R. Somerville, MA

3/14/2011 The most important thing about getting a massage is the massage itself. So many resorts have exotic surroundings and charge a fortune. Steve, one of the owners gave me one of the best massages I’ve ever had. He is a personal trainer and massage therapist. An excellent combination! 55 minuets for $85.00 is an excellent price.

“fantastic job”

Jeff R. 7 months ago

Absolutely fantastic and will recommend it to all. It was so relaxing and great just to have a decent massage. More >

Was this review helpful to you? ( 0) | ( 0) | Permalink | Report | Follow Jeff R.Shawn D. 7 months ago

Absolutely divine. Loved the body scrub, it was very invigorating More >

Was this review helpful to you? ( 0) | ( 0) | Permalink | Report | Follow Shawn D.

 

“Amazing feeling!”

Ralph E. 8 months ago

You can bring your own oils if you like, but they have the best selection. My skin feel amazing afterwords, so silky and smooth! More >

Was this review helpful to you? ( 0) | ( 0) | Permalink | Report | Follow Ralph E.

05/2012

 

Laurie H. 9 months ago

La Province International Spa is very close to my office & when I need to get away this is the place I go. When I show up to my appointment they take me in right away.

“spa”

Dale M. 9 months ago

Every service I`ve had done is top notch. Never have to wait. More >

Was this review helpful to you? ( 0) | ( 0) | Permalink | Report | Follow Dale M.

 

“look forward”

Lin S. 9 months ago

From the moment you walk in the staff makes you feel right at home, no snooty people here. I look forward to my next appointment. More >

 

“Best massage !”

Harlan A. 10 months ago

Undoubtedly the best massage I`ve had. Fantastic hands of my therapist and the best table. More >

 

“Great service !”

David P. 10 months ago

Extremely relaxing. I loved most the kind and polite therapist and the way she massaged every bit of my sore and stiff back. I still feel great. David P.

 

“Fantastic service !”

Andrew S. 10 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, totally relaxing, and the therapist was a lovely person who made me feel comfortable. More >

Was this review helpful to you? ( 0) | ( 0) | Permalink | Report | Follow Andrew S.

Excellent! She is amazing, does high quality work, prices are great, very friendly, clean and cozy studio. Customers for life!

 

William O.

William O. November 14, 2012

great staff

★★★★☆

This place is great and I have bought a birthday massage for my friend.

Gary S. November 14, 2012

massage

★★★★★

Best massage I??ve ever received.

gosho p. October 23, 2012

Thank you so much !

★★★★★